If a picture is worth a thousand words…

Then what is a whole album worth?! 

I had the very cool experience yesterday of doing a shoot at a home for a family that I have done multiple shoots for. As I walked from room to room I saw photos that I had taken framed, hung and in photo books in every room. Wedding photos in the living room, maternity pictures in the hall, photos of the children at every stage of their lives, holiday photos, and more. It was really a humbling experience! I realize that my clients can choose any photographer they want. I am not the cheapest one out there and I’m positive I’m not even closest to the best. But I take my time to try to get to know each customer and really portray them in the manner that I think would make them happy. I love that I am able to establish and maintain relationships through all of the different phases of their lives. Here’s to many more shoots to come!

Image

Leave a Reply

