Easy Riders Bike Show

edit17

 

Looking back through some of my photos I found the pictures I took at the Easy Riders tour last year when it hit Sacramento. I found this show completely by accident as I was headed to a family photo shoot downtown. I think I had taken about three pictures when some dude on a Harley offered to buy my ticket in and show me around.

edit6

Looking back through these pictures makes me realize I need to do some more events! Car shows, air shows, and motorcycle shows are some of the most fun events I’ve done.

edit5

 

edit2

 

edit12

 

Leave a Reply

